Can’t do a project right now? Save your favorite classes and projects for later!
When you’re logged into Blue Studios, you can save a project or class for later by going to the class page and adding it to your favorites. You can do this with live and on-demand classes.
When you log in, you’ll see your favorites at the top of the catalog page as soon as you log in.
Now you try it! Find my favorites.